Staff Details

Questions? Contact Crenshaw's Team

Lisa Crenshaw   Lisa Crenshaw – President
Employee since 1981
Email: lisa@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex. 301
Steve Estes   Steve Estes – Vice President
Employee since 1996
Email: steve@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex. 303
Darrell Horne   Darrell Horne – Sales/Manager
Employee since 1981
Email: Darrell@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex. 304
Carol Flores   Carol Flores – Sales
Employee since 2012
Email: carol@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex. 306
Richard Perez   Richard Perez – Sales
Employee since 2014
Email: Richard@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex. 311
Alberta Nino   Alberta Nino – Office
Employee since 2011
Email: office@crenshawflooring.com
Phone: (432) 337-2334 Ex.302

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.